Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

October  
Tuesday, October 1 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, October 1 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, October 2 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, October 2 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, October 3 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, October 3 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, October 4 at 6:45 a.m. Bob Mahoney
Friday, October 4 at 8:15 a.m. Michael Mulhearn
   
Saturday, October 5 at 8:15 a.m. Bob Mahoney
Saturday, October 5 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, October 6 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 6 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 6 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, October 6 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
   
Monday, October 7 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, October 7 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, October 8 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, October 8 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, October 9 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, October 9 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, October 10 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, October 10 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, October 11 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Friday, October 11 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
Saturday, October 12 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, October 12 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, October 13 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 13 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 13 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 13 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
   
Monday, October 14 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, October 14 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, October 15 at 6;45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, October 15 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, October 16 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, October 16 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, October 17 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, October 17 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, October 18 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, October 18 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
   
Saturday, October 19 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, October 19 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 20 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 20 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 20 at 11 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, October 20 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, October 21 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, October 21 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, October 22 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, October 22 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, October 23 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, October 23 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Thursday, October 24 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, October 24 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, October 25 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, October 25 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
Saturday, October 26 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, October 26 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, October 27 at 7:30 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, October 27 at 9 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, October 27 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, October 27 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
   
Monday, October 28 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, October 28 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, October 29 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, October 29 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, October 30 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, October 30 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, October 31 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, October 31 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken