Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

New Years Day  
Wednesday, January 1 at 8 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, January 1 at 10 a.m. Mike Hawken
January  
Thursday, January 2 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 2 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 3 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, January 3 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Saturday, January 4 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Saturday, January 4 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 5 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 5 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 5 at 11 a.m Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 5 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
   
Monday, January 6 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Monday, January 6 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 7 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, January 7 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 8 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, January 8 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 9 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 9 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 10 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, January 10 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
Saturday, January 11 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, January 11 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 12 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 12 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 12 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 12 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, January 13 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Monday, January 13 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 14 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, January 14 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, January 15 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 15 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Thursday, January 16 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 16 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 17 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 17 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, January 18 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, January 18 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, January 19 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 19 at 9 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, January 19 at 11 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, January 19 at 5 p.m Don Cullen
   
Monday, January 20 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, January 20 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, January 21 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 21 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, January 22 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, January 22 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, January 23 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 23 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 24 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 24 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
   
Saturday, January 25 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Saturday, January 25 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, January 26 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 26 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 26 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 26 at 5 pm. Gerard Alba
   
Monday, January 27 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, January 27 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, January 28 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, January 28 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 29 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, January 29 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 30 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 30 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 31 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Friday, January 31 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken