Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

July  
Monday, July 29 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Monday, July 29 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday,  July 30 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, July 30 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, July 31 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, July 31 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
   
August  
Thursday, August 1 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, August 1 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, August 2 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Friday, August 2 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, August 3 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, August 3 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 4 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, August 4 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, August 4 at 11 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 4 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
   
Monday, August 5 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Monday, August 5 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, August 6 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, August 6 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
 Wednesday, August 7 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, August 7 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, August 8 at 6:45 a.m Al Rockers
Thursday, August 8 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Friday, August 9 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, August 9 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
   
Saturday, August 10 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers/Gerard Alba
Saturday, August 10 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 11 at 7:30 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 11 at 9 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 11 at 11 a.m. Anthony Vinson
Sunday, August 11 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
 Monday, August 12 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, August 12 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, August 13 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, August 13 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, August 14 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, August 14 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary  
Thursday, August 15 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, August 15 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, August 15 at 12 p.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, August 15 at 6 p.m. Gerard Alba
Friday, August 16 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, August 16 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
 Saturday, August 17 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Saturday, August 17 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, August 18 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, August 18 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, August 18 at 11 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 18 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba
   
Monday August 19 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, August 19 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, August 20 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, August 20 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, August 21 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, August 21 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Thursday, August 22 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, August 22 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, August 23 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, August 23 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
   
Saturday, August 24 at 8:15 .am. Al Rockers
Saturday, August 24 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, August 25 at 7:30 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 25 at 9 a.m. Gerard Alba
Sunday, August 25 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, August 25 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
   
Monday, August 26 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Monday, August 26 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, August 27 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Tuesday, August 27 at 8:15 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, August 28 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Wednesday, August 28 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, August 29 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, August 29 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, August 30 at 6:45 a.m. Gerard Alba
Friday, August 30 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, August 31 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, August 31 at 5 p.m. Gerard Alba