Parish Leadership

Your Church Leadership

Pastoral Council

Email the Council at
[email protected]

Tami Titus (chair) 
Tracy Boschert 
Mike Egan 
Ed Embree 
Amy Hunter 
Dana Mullin 
Nancy Reazin 
Joan Roethle 
Randall Stevenson 
Chris Thompson 
Tom Vopat 
Jennifer Zielinski 
Ben DeBasio Student Rep.

Finance Council

Dan Teahan (chair) 
Steve Clifford 
Andrew Gray
Lisa Halpin 
Donna Lilley 
Roy Messick 
Reed Murphy 
Maryanne Roepke 
Jim Williams 

Please use your Nativity Directory to look up phone numbers for individuals.