Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Liturgy Commis...

Liturgy Commission

  • Date: Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 2, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
3

KOC Leadership...

KOC Leadership Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Singles of Nativity Dance

  • Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Starfish Chris...

Starfish Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 9, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Breakfast with...

Breakfast with Santa

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Our Lady of Gu...

Our Lady of Guadalupe Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

NPS Christmas...

NPS Christmas Program

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 16, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 17, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 17, 2016
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 17, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Advent Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 19, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Hanging of the...

Hanging of the Greens

  • Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 22, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 23, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
24

Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve

  • Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25

Christmas

Christmas

  • Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 26, 2016
  • All day event

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 26, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 28, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 29, 2016
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 30, 2016
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
31

New Year's Eve

New Year's Eve

  • Date: Saturday, December 31, 2016
  • All day event

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 31, 2016
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 31, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 1, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 1, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Liturgy Commission

    Thursday Dec 1, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Dec 1, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 2, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 2, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 3, 2016

  • KOC Leadership Meeting

    Saturday Dec 3, 2016 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 3, 2016 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Singles of Nativity Dance

    Saturday Dec 3, 2016 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2016

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Starfish Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 5, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Blood Drive

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 11:00 AM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2016

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 All day

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 12:05 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 9, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 9, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 10, 2016 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2016

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Breakfast with Santa

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • NPS Christmas Program

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 16, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 16, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 17, 2016 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2016

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Advent Reconciliation Service

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 11:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Hanging of the Greens

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 22, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 22, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 23, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 23, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2016

  • Christmas Eve

    Saturday Dec 24, 2016 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2016 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2016

  • Christmas

    Sunday Dec 25, 2016 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 26, 2016

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 26, 2016 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Dec 29, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 29, 2016 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 30, 2016 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2016

  • New Year's Eve

    Saturday Dec 31, 2016 All day

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 31, 2016 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM