Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

A&E Workda...

A&E Workday

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

A&E Workda...

A&E Workday

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

A&E Workda...

A&E Workday

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

A&E Workda...

A&E Workday

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • A&E Workday

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • A&E Workday

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • A&E Workday

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • A&E Workday

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM