Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Parish Seder D...

Parish Seder Dinner

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Passion &...

Passion & Eucharist

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Passion & Eucharist

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Easter

Easter

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Parish Seder Dinner

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Passion & Eucharist

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Passion & Eucharist

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM