Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

New Year's Day

New Year's Day

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • New Year's Day

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM