Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

New Years Day...

New Years Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

New Years Day...

New Years Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 7:15 AM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • New Years Day Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • New Years Day Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:45 AM to 7:15 AM