Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

January   
Saturday, January 5 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, January 5 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 6 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 6 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 6 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 6 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
   
Monday, January 7 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 8 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 8 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 9 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, January 9 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 10 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 10 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 11 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, January 11 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
Saturday, January 12 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers and Mike Hawken
Saturday, January 12 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 13 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 13 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 13 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 13 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
 Monday, January 14 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 15 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, January 15 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 16 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 16 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 17 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Thursday, January 17 at 8:15 a.m. Michael Mulhearn
Friday, January 18 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, January 18 at 8:15 a.m. Michael Mulhearn
   
Saturday, January 19 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, January 19 at 5 p.m. Raymond Burger
Sunday, January 20 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 20 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 20 at 11 a.m. Don Cullen
Sunday, January 20 at 5 p.m. Don Cullen
   
 Monday, January 21 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 22 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 22 at 8:15 a.m.  Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 23 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, January 23 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 24 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 24 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, January 25 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, January 25 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
Saturday, January 26 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Saturday, January 26 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 27 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 27 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, January 27 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, January 27 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
   
Monday, January 28 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, January 29 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, January 29 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, January 30 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, January 30 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Thursday, January 31 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, January 31 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken