Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

August  
Monday, August 27 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, August 28 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, August 28 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, August 29 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, August 29 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, August 30 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, August 30 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, August 31 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, August 31 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
 September  
 Saturday, September 1 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, September 1 at 5 p.m. Fr Mulhearn
Sunday, September 2 at 7:30 a.m.  Al Rockers
Sunday, September 2 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, September 2 at 11 a.m. Don Cullen
Sunday, September 2 at 5 p.m. Don Cullen
   
 Monday, September 3 at 9 a.m. Labor Day  Al Rockers
Tuesday, September 4 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, September 4 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, September 5 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, September 5 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, September 6 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, September 6 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, September 7 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, September 7 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
Saturday, September 8 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers/Mike Hawken
Saturday, September 8 at 5 p.m. Brian Frain
Sunday, September 9 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, September 9 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, September 9 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 9 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
   
Monday, September 10 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, September 11 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, September 11 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, September 12 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, September 12 at 8:15 a.m.  Mike Hawken
Thursday, September 13 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, September 13 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, September 14 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, September 15 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, September 15 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Saturday, September 15 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, September 16 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 16 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 16 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 16 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, September 17 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, September 18 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, September 18 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, September 19 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, September 19 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, September 20 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, September 20 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, September 21 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, September 21 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
   
Saturday, September 22 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, September 22 at 5 pm. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 23 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 23 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 23 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, September 23 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, September 24 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, September 25 at 6:45 a.m. Bob Mahoney
Tuesday, September 25 at 8:15 a.m. Fr Mulhearn
Wednesday, September 26 at 6:45 a.m. Bob Mahoney
Wednesday, September 26 at 8:15 a.m. Fr. Mulhearn
Thursday, September 27 at 6:45 a.m. Communion Service
Thursday, September 27 at 8:15 a.m. Communion Service
Friday, September 28 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, September 28 at 8;15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, September 29 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, September 29 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 30 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, September 30 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, September 30 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, September 30 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken