Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

 

May  
Monday, May 1 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, May 2 at 6:45 a.m Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, May 2 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, May 3 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Wednesday, May 3 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Thursday, May 4 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Thursday, May 4 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, May 5 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, May 5 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, May 6 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, May 6 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, May 7 at 7:30 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 7 at 9 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 7 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, May 7 at 5 p.m. Francis Hund
   
Monday, May 8 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, May 9 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Wednesday, May 10 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Thursday, May 11 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, May 12 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, May 13 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, May 13 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 14 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, May 14  at 11 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 14 at 5 p.m. Francis Hund
   
Monday, May 15 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, May 16 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, May 17 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Thursday, May 18 at 8:15 a.m. Jerry Waris
Friday, May 19 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
   
Saturday, May 20 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, May 20 at 5 p.m. Visiting priest
Sunday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 21 at 9 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 21 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, May 21 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, May 22 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, May 23 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, May 24 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Thursday, May 25 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, May 26 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, May 27 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, May 27 at 5 p.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 28 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, May 28 at 9 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, May 28 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, May 28 at 5 p.m. Francis Hund
   
Monday, May 29 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, May 30 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, May 31 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund