Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

 

November  Priest
Wednesday, November 1 - All Saints Day  
Wednesday, November 1 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Wednesday, November 1 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Wednesday, November 1 at 12:05 p.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, November 1 at 7 p.m Francis Hund
Thursday, November 2 - Feast of All Souls  
Thursday, November 2 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
NO 8:15 a.m. Mass  
Thursday, November 2 at 7 p.m. Francis Hund
Friday, November 3 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, November 3 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
   
Saturday, November 4 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, November 4 at 5 p.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, November 5 at 7:30 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, November 5 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, November 5 at 11 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, November 5 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, November 6 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, November 7 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, November 7 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Wednesday, November 8 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Wednesday, November 8 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Thursday, November 9 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Thursday, November 9 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, November 10 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, November 10 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, November 11 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, November 11 at 5 p.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, November 12 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, November 12 at 9 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, November 12 at 11 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, November 12 at 5 p.m Francis Hund
   
Monday, November 13 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, November 14 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, November 14 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Wednesday, November 15 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Wednesday, November 15 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Thursday, November 16 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Thursday, November 16 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, November 17 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, November 17 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
   
Saturday, November 18 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, November 18 at 5 p.m Al Rockers
Sunday, November 19 at 7:30 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, November 19 at 9 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, November 19 at 11 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, November 19 at 5 p.m. Jim Shaughnessy
   
Monday, November 20 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, November 21 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Tuesday, November 21 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, November 22 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Wednesday, November 22 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
November 23 - Thanksgiving  
Thursday, November 23 at 9 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Friday, November 24 at 8:15 a.m. ONLY Al Rockers
   
Saturday, November 25 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, November 25 at 5 p.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, November 26 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, November 26 at 9 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, November 26 at 11 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, November 26 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, November 27 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, November 28 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, November 28 at 8:15 a.m. Francis Hund
Wednesday, November 29 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Wednesday, November 29 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Thursday, November 30 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Thursday, November 30 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy