Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

 

July  Priest
 Saturday, July 1 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, July 1 at 5 p.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, July 2 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, July 2 at 9 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, July 2 at 11 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, July 2 at 5 p.m. Jim Shaughnessy
   
Monday, July 3 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, July 4 at 9 a.m. Holiday Mass Al Rockers
Wednesday, July 5 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Thursday, July 6 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Friday, July 7 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
   
Saturday, July 8 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Saturday, July 8 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, July 9 at 7:30 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, July 9 at 9 a.m. Francis Hund
Sunday, July 9 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, July 9 at 5 p.m. Jim Shaughnessy
   
Monday, July 10 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, July 11 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, July 12 at 6:45 a.m. Jerry Waris
Thursday, July 13 at 8:15 a.m. Jerry Waris
Friday, July 14 at 6:45 a.m. Communion Service
   
Saturday, July 15 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, July 15 at 5 p.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, July 16 at 7:30 a.m. Francis Pham
Sunday, July 16 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers/Francis Pham
Sunday, July 16 at 11 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, July 16 at 5 p.m. Francis Pham
   
Monday, July 17 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Tuesday, July 18 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, July 18 at 8:15 a.m. Gilbert Aranha
Wednesday, July 19 at 6:45 a.m. Gilbert Aranha
Wednesday, July 19 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Thursday, July 20 at 6:45 a.m. Communion Service
Thursday, July 20 at 8:15 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Friday, July 21 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, July 21 at 8:15 a.m. Gilbert Aranha
   
Saturday, July 22 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, July 22 at 5 p.m Gilbert Aranha
Sunday, July 23 at 7:30 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, July 23 at 9 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, July 23 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, July 23 at 5 p.m. Gilbert Aranha
   
Monday, July 24 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, July 25 at 6:45 a.m. Gilbert Aranha
Tuesday, July 25 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, July 26 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Wednesday, July 26 at 8:15 a.m. Gilbert Aranha
Thursday, July 27 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Thursday, July 27 at 8:15 a.m. Gilbert Aranha
Friday, July 28 at 6:45 a.m. Francis Hund
Friday, July 28 at 8:15 a.m. Gilbert Aranha
   
Saturday, July 29 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, July 29 at 5 p.m. Jerry Waris
Sunday, July 30 at 7:30 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, July 30 at 9 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy
Sunday, July 30 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, July 30 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, July 31 at 6:45 a.m. Jim Shaughnessy