Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule

March  
Friday, March 1 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, March 1 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
   
Saturday, March 2 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, March 2 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 3 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 3 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 3 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 3 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Parish Mission 6:30 p.m.  
   
Monday, March 4 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Parish Mission 6:30 p.m.  
Tuesday, March 5 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, March 5 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Ash Wednesday  
Wednesday, March 6 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, March 6 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, March 6 at Noon Mike Hawken
Wednesday, March 6 at 6 p.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, March 7 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, March 8 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, March 8 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Stations of the Cross at 6 p.m.  
   
Saturday, March 9 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, March 9 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 10 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 10 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 10 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 10 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, March 11 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, March 12 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, March 12 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, March 13 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, March 13 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Thursday, March 14 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, March 14 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Mulhearn
Friday, March 15 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Friday, March 15 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Stations of the Cross at 6 p.m.  
   
 Saturday, March 16 at 8:15 a.m.  Al Rockers
Saturday, March 16 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawkens
Sunday, March 17 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 17 at 9 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 17 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 17 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
   
Monday, March 18 at 6:45 a.m.  Al Rockers
Tuesday, March 19 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, March 19 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, March 20 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, March 20 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, March 21 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, March 21 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, March 22 at 6:45 .am. Al Rockers
Friday, March 22 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Stations of the Cross at 6 p.m  
   
Saturday, March 23 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Saturday, March 23 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 24 at 7:30 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 24 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 24 at 11 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 24 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
   
Monday, March 25 at 6:45 a.m. Al Rockers
Tuesday, March 26 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Tuesday, March 26 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Wednesday, March 27 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Wednesday, March 27 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, March 28 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Thursday, March 28 at 8:15 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, March 29 at 6:45 a.m. Mike Hawken
Friday, March 29 at 8:15 a.m. Al Rockers
Stations of the Cross at 6 p.m.  
   
Saturday, March 30 at 8:15 a.m.  Mike Hawken
Saturday, March 30 at 5 p.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 30 at 7:30 a.m. Al Rockers
Sunday, March 30 at 9 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 30 at 11 a.m. Mike Hawken
Sunday, March 30 at 5 p.m. Mike Hawken