Parish Leadership

Parish Leadership

Your Church Leadership


Pastoral Council
Ed Embree, chair, 221.5203, 3E2Consulting@gmail.com 
Gordon Braun, 685.5850, gordon.braun@protiviti.com
Joan Dickey, 816-694-1825, joangdickey@gmail.com 
Mike Egan, 681.9199, julieegan@kc.rr.com
Paul Heschmeyer, 661.4664, phesch@gmail.com
Amy Hunter, 491.0228, amyfireworks@hotmail.com
Nancy Kitts, 451.6147, atlastnancy03@aol.com 
Dana Mullin, 897.2530, danajmullin@gmail.com
Diane Quinn, 663.2728, dianequinn@kc.rr.com
James Reitmeier, 402.630.0756, jmreitmeier@gmail.com
Adam Steven, 816.510.6923, asteven@kc.rr.com
Tish Varraveto, 491.6931, tvarraveto@kc.rr.com 

Finance Council
Joe Ramsey, Chair, 439.7931, hijoeramsey@gmail.com
Mark Cowing, 681.6986, cowing4321@aol.com
Mark Demetree, 317.9269, mdemetree@demetreesalt.com
Mike Hagedorn, 549.3173, michael.hagedorn@umb.com 
Kevin Murphy, 742.8929, kdmurphy99@yahoo.com
Jim O'Brien, 339.9569, jobrienks@gmail.com
Mary Scofield, 469.9072, marytscofield@gmail.com 
Dave Zimmerman, 681.8553, dzimmer340@kc.rr.com